Croatian > Events > Sunday Lamb on the Spit

Sunday Lamb on the Spit

Last Sunday of the month

Buće / Briškula / Kids playground

Adult $25  / 12 years and under $15

 

OPEN From 12PM Dinner @ 6PM

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020